Vogt Container Logistik GmbH

Ihr direkter Kontakt

Hamburg • Stuttgart

David Stolley

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 40 780783 -40

Mobil: +49 174 1727162

d.stolley@vogt-container.com

Torsten Frankenberger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 40 780783 -12
Mobil: +49 171 4230951

t.frankenberger@vogt-container.com

Olaf Rönnau

Disposition Import

Tel.: +49 40 780783 -30
Mobil: +49 176 17807830

o.roennau@vogt-container.com

Norman Fischer

Administration • Disposition Import

Tel.: +49 40 780783 -91
Mobil: +49 151 74372463

n.fischer@vogt-container.com

Ulf Timmermann

Transportanalyst Import / Export

Tel.: +49 40 780783 -10
Mobil: +49 151 67827974

u.timmermann@vogt-container.com

Finn Groetschel

Disposition Export

Tel.: +49 40 780783 -20
Mobil: +49 151 25865563

f.groetschel@vogt-container.com

image-20223009-183851.jpg

Vogt Container Logistik GmbH
Am Windhukkai 9 – Schuppen 59 A
20457 Hamburg, Deutschland

Ilka Lauber

Kundenservice / Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 40 780783 -50

i.lauber@vogt-container.com

ilka-lauber.1024x1024.jpg

Holger Rose

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 40 780783 -60
 

h.rose@vogt-container.com

Dummy.jpg

Wolfgang Gronau

Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 40 780783 -0
 

w.gronau@vogt-container.com

Dummy.jpg

David Stolley

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 40 780783 -40

Mobil: +49 174 1727162

d.stolley@vogt-container.com

Vogt Container Logistik GmbH
Am Westkai 51
70329 Stuttgart, Deutschland

Andreas Westphal

Niederlassungsleiter / Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 711 32772703
Mobil: +49 151 25024449

a.westphal@vogt-container.com

Fracht Container
+49 40 7807830